Staff Directory

LAREDO ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
Olivia Varela President & CEO ovarela@laredoedc.org
Yvette Peña-Medina Chief Administrative Officer ymedina@laredoedc.org
Joseph Mendiola Vice President of Business Attraction & Retention jmendiola@laredoedc.org
Ana L. Benavides Administrative Assistant abenavides@laredoedc.org
MILEONE – INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ASSISTANCE CENTER
Cesar Hernandez Program Director chernandez@mileoneinc.com
Roger Garcia Marketing Manager rgarcia@mileoneinc.com
Frances LaVaude Marketing Assistant flavaude@mileoneinc.com
Adan Soliz Administrative Assistant asoliz@mileoneinc.com

Contact

Physical Address:
616 Leal St.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2682
Laredo, Texas 78044

Phone:                        (956) 722-0563
Toll Free:                   (800) 820-0564
Fax:                             (956) 722-6247