Staff Directory

Olivia Varela Executive Director ovarela@laredoedc.org
Yvette Peña-Medina Chief Administrative Officer ymedina@laredoedc.org
Joseph Mendiola Business Development Specialist jmendiola@laredoedc.org
Daniel R. Rosales Industrial Development Specialist drosales@laredoedc.org
Hector A. Ramirez IBAC Administrator Level I hramirez@laredoedc.org
Ana L. Benavides Administrative Assistant abenavides@laredoedc.org
Roger Garcia Special Projects Lead rgarcia@laredoedc.org

Contact

Physical Address:
616 Leal St.
Laredo, Texas 78041

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2682
Laredo, Texas 78044

Phone:                        (956) 722-0563
Toll Free:                   (800) 820-0564
Fax:                             (956) 722-6247